2018 CED Board of Directors

Voting Directors

Jerry Breeck
Vectren Energy Delivery

Gina Brisco
Gaither Management Group

Trent Dowling
Star Financial Bank

Brian Earley

Bill Fredericks
Fredericks Inc.

Mark Harville

Kirk Klabunde
First Merchants Bank

Mike Montgomery
K. R. Montgomery & Assoc.

Quinn Ricker
Ricker Oil

Tom Seal
F.C. Tucker/ O.C. Clark

Marjorie Shell
Miller’s Merry Manor

Mike Schroyer
St. Vincent Anderson Regional Hospital

Beth Tharp
Community Hospital -Anderson

Georgeann Whitworth
United Way

Dr. Jim Willey
Ivy Tech Community College

Non-Voting Ex-Officio -County

Jerry Bridges
Madison County Council of Govt.

Jeff Bryan
Alexandria-Monroe Chamber

Marcy Fry
Elwood Chamber of Commerce

Dirk Webb
Chamber of Commerce

Steffanie Owens
County Government Center

Rob Sparks

Non-Voting Ex-Officio -Communities

Tom Broderick
City of Anderson

Warren Brown
City of Alexandria

Mike Cates
Lapel Town Council

Tim Green
Ingalls Town Council

Daniel Roseberry
Markleville Town Council

Kathy Hudson
Frankton Town Council

Todd Jones
City of Elwood

Bart Matney
Summitville Town Council

Tim McClintick
Town of Pendleton

Ron Richardson
City of Alexandria

Bill Savage
City of Elwood

John Shettle
Orestes Town Council

Jack Taylor
Chesterfield Town Council

Greg Winkler
City of Anderson

Chad Wolfe
Town of Pendleton

Non-Voting Ex-Officio -Education

Jill Barker
Anderson Preparatory Academy Schools

Melissa Brisco
Alexandria Community Schools

Joe Buck
South Madison Community Schools

Bobby Fields
Frankton-Lapel Comm. Schools

Jay McCurry
Liberty Christian School

Corey Sharp
Purdue University

Tim Smith
Anderson Community Schools

Casey Smitherman
Elwood Community Schools

Charlene Stacy
Harrison College

Dr. Terry Truitt
Anderson University

Non-Voting -Civic Leaders

Bill Nagengast
Continental Inc.

Dan Novak
State of Indiana Utility
Regulatory Commission

John Paugh
Carter Logistics

Bob Savage
Red Gold, Inc.

Chuck Staley
Flagship Enterprise Center

Chet Stewart
Stewart, Peck, Hueston, & Thomas